Posted by: Shdowgroudon | December 4, 2007

Possible Computer Down

Hi everyone,

 I wanted to warn you that I may take an unexpected leave of abscence due to storms in the area causing power outages, etc. If I am not posting or commenting or editing anything for about a day, please assume that I am having another one of those crazy winter storms. (just in case, I will edit the note at the bottom of this post every day until they’re over)

Thanks,

Shdowgroudon

(last updated December 9th, 2007)

NOTE: The storms are over! Hurrah! …Well, at least this round is. There may be some others, but I will make new posts for those. I will now stop updating this post.

Responses

  1. That sucks! All we have is rain, rain, rain…

  2. well its hot where i lives


Leave a Reply

Categories

