Posted by: Shdowgroudon | July 11, 2009

Unfortunately…

Sorry, guys, but unfortunately everything will have to be postponed once again. (and right before CoroCoro comes out too! Dx)

I’m moving on Wednesday, so I have to do some major packing. What’s worse, I’m going on a roadtrip and won’t be back until the end of the summer. I’ll have precious litle time to update, but I’ll try to use that time wisely.

For now, expect slow updates until the end of the summer or until I say otherwise.

I apologize for the inconvenience, and all this off and on stuff.

-Shdowgroudon

Responses

  1. Its alright have fun on the trip and have you heard of pokemonvortex.com they are going to reborn Pokemoncrater.com
    the updates are taking forever and I have played it and its just like pokemoncrater almost needs more things but its going well and its awesome!


Leave a Reply

Categories

